Parramatta North Public School

Quality teaching in a caring environment

Telephone02 9630 1768

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal - Mrs Kathryn Methven

Assistant Principal C&I - Mrs Kym Murdoch

Assistant Principal Early Stage 1 - Mrs Leanne Rolls, Ms Leanne Roser  

Assistant Principal Stage 1 - Mrs Leanne Rolls

Assistant Principal Stage 2 - Mrs Marita Wimmer

Assistant Principal Stage 3 - Mr Ian Wheatley

KC : Ms Leanne Roser

KL : Mrs Leanne Rolls / Mr Nicholas Jones 

2/1B : Mrs Carolyn Behan

2/1D : Miss Amy Dodd / Ms Katy Porter 

2/1AG : Mrs Kym Aspin / Mrs Mandy Geraghty

4/3B : Mrs Grace Bradley

4/3A : Mrs Natalie Anthony

4/3W : Mrs Marita Wimmer / Mrs Rebecca Schembri

6/5A : Mrs Louise Anthony

6/5P : Mrs Caroline Postlethwaite

6/5W : Mr Ian Wheatley


Ms Debbie Jones 

Mrs Pallavi Mehta

Mrs Vui Nguyen


Mrs Christine Wilson


Mrs Carole Eltakchi

Miss Eve Heron


Mr Nicholas Jones

Miss Mina Popal

Mrs Mandy Geraghty

Community Languages

Hindi: Mrs Madhu Arora / Mrs Kulwinder Kaur

Farsi: Mrs Shahla Malek


Mrs Catherine Bailey

Mrs Deniz Yaylim

Mrs Amanda El Hassan

General Assistant

Miss Caitlin Pelecanos